Home games will stream on

TBC Eagles on YouTube.

Day Date College/ University Time Location Result/Recap Record
Mon Aug. 14 (scrimmage) Southeastern University 1:00 pm Losco Park, Jacksonville, Fl NA  —-
Fri. Aug. 25 (Scrimmage)Andrew College 7:00 pm Tampa, FL (at Eckerd College) NA  —-
Mon Aug 28 Flagler College (Scrimmage) 7:00 pm St. Augustine  NA  —-
Sat. Sept 2 Columbia International University 5.00 pm Lakeland, FL CANCELED —-
Mon. Sept. 4 Evangel University 10 am Lakeland, FL L 1-5 0-1
Sat. Sept. 9 *Bob Jones University 2:00pm Jacksonville, FL RESCHEDULED to Oct. 19, 3:00 p.m.  —-
Fri Sept. 15 *Toccoa Falls College 2:00pm Jacksonville, FL  W 5-1 1-1

1-0 SR

Sat Sept. 16 Brewton Parker 2:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  W 3-1  2-1
Tue. Sept. 19 LaGrange 3:00 pm Lagrange, GA  W 4-1  3-1
Fri. Sept. 29 *Toccoa Falls College 5:00pm Toccoa Falls, GA  W 2-0  4-1

2-0 SR

Sat. Sept. 30 Dalton State 1:00 pm Dalton , GA  L 0-2  4-2
Tue. Oct. 3 Warner University 5:00pm Lake Wales, FL  L 1-4 4-3
Sat. Oct. 7 Webber International 4:00 pm Lake Wales, FL  Canceled (Lightning) —- 
Tue Oct. 10 Florida College 4:00 pm Temple Terrace, FL  T 1-1  4-3-1
Sat Oct. 14 *Bob Jones 4:00 pm Greenville, SC  L 1-5 4-4-1,  2-1 SR
Thurs. Oct. 19 *Bob Jones 4:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  W 1-0 5-4-1,     3-1 SR 
Sat. Oct. 21 Florida National 2:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  W 2-0 6-4-1 
Thurs. Oct. 26 Florida College 4:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  W 1-0 7-4-1 
Sat. Oct. 28 Florida National 2:00 pm Miami, FL  Cancelled 7-4-1
Thu  Nov 2  *NCCAA South Region Tournament: #2 Trinity vs #3 Toccoa Falls 3:30 pm Jacksonville, FL  W 5-1  8-4-1
Sat Nov 4 *NCCAA South Regional Final: Bob Jones vs. Trinity 2:00 pm Jacksonville, FL  L 1-2 8-5-1 
Wed-Sat Nov. 14-18 NCCAA National Tournament TBA Greenville, SC