Name                 Title                     Phone                    Email

John D. Jones               Athletic Director                 (904) 596-2304                   jjones@tbc.edu

                                        NCCAA Men’s Basketball Coach


Patrick J. Milligan        Assistant Athletic Director     (904) 596-2335              pmilligan@tbc.edu


Jon Copeland               Assistant Athletic Director         (904) 596-2308              jcopeland@tbc.edu

                                        Head Baseball Coach


Prince Borde                 Women’s Soccer                            (407) 516-0366              pborde@tbc.edu

                                        Game Management


Judy Allen              Head Coach Women’s Basketball   (904) 613-1216        jallen@tbc.edu                                                     Head Coach Volleyball


Raymond Bureau        Sports Information Director,        (904) 710-2245  (after 3:00 p.m.)                                                            Live Stream Announcer               rbureau@tbc.edu  


Elie Jean                     Head Coach Men’s Soccer   (904) 596-2306          ejean@tbc.edu

______________________________________________

Ashley Forsyth           Women’s Softball Coach,        (904) 699-4192            aforsyth@tbc.edu 

______________________________________________

Asithorn “Noom”

Romyanond                  Men’s Soccer Assistant Coach