2018-2019 TBC Eagles Basketball

Home games will stream on TBC Eagles on YouTube.

Day Date Opponent Time Location Result Box Record
Sat Oct  27 Florida Gateway College 3:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Fri Nov 2 Eagle Tip-Off Classic vs

*Southeastern Baptist

7:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Sat Nov 3 Eagle Tip-Off Classic – St. Andrews 4:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Fri Nov 9 Ave Maria University 7:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Tue Nov 13 Bethune-Cookman 7:00 Daytona Beach, FL      
Thur Nov 15 Florida College 6:00 Temple Terrace, FL      
Mon Nov 19 Charleston Southern 7:00 Charleston, SC      
Thur Nov 29 Campbell University 7:00 Buis Creek, NC      
Sat Dec 1 *Bob Jones University 4:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Sat Dec 8 Warren Wilson 4:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Fri Dec 14 Columbia International 5:00 Columbia, SC      
Sat Dec 15 Presbyterian University 2:00 Clinton, SC      
Thur Jan 3 FNU Classic TBD Miami, FL      
Fri Jan 4 FNU Classic TBD Miami, FL      
Sat Jan 5 FNU Classic TBD Miami, FL      
Thur Jan 10 Piedmont International 7:00 Winston-Salem, NC      
Tue Jan 15 *Pensacola Christian College 7:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Sat Jan 19 *Johnson University – FL 4:00 Kissimmee, FL      
Mon Jan 21 Webber International 7:00 Babson Park, FL      
Tue Jan 22 *Trinity College (FL) 6:00 Trinity, FL      
Sat Jan 26 *Toccoa Falls College 4:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Tue Jan 29 Piedmont International 7:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Fri Feb 1 *Bob Jones University 7:00 Greenville, SC      
Sat Feb 2 *Toccoa Falls College 4:00 Toccoa, GA      
Fri Feb 8 *Pensacola Christian College 7:00 Pensacola, FL      
Sat Feb 9 *Southeastern Baptist 4:00 Laurel, MS      
Tue Feb 12 *Trinity College (FL) 7:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Thur Feb 14 *Johnson University – FL 7:00 Jacksonville, FL      
Thur-Sat Feb 21-23 NCCAA South Region Tournament

 

TBD Kissimmee, FL      
Thur-Sat Mar 7-9 NCCAA National Tournament TBD Greenville, SC