2017 Eagles Men’s Soccer

Home games will stream on TBC Eagles on YouTube.

Day Date College/ University Time Location Result (Recap) Record
Tues Aug. 15 Jacksonville University (Scrimmage) 7:00 p.m. Jacksonville University  L 0-5 —-
Wed Aug. 23 Keiser University 3:00 p.m. West Palm Beach, FL L 1-3 0-1
Sat Aug. 26 Columbia International University 7:00 p.m. Columbia, SC  L 0-2 0-2
Thu Aug. 31 Shorter University 4:30 p.m. Jacksonville, FL  W 4-3 (OT) 1-2 
Tues Sept. 5 Webber International University 4:00 p.m. Babson Park, FL  L 2-5  1-3
Fri Sept. 15 *Toccoa Falls College 4:00 p.m. Jacksonville, FL  W 3-1  2-3

1-0 SR

Sat Sept. 16 Warner University 4:00 p.m. Jacksonville, FL  Cancelled  —-
Tues Sept. 19 La Grange College 5:00 p.m. La Grange, GA  W 3-1 3-3 
Fri Sept. 22 *Pensacola Christian College 7:00 p.m.

Central

Pensacola, FL  L 0-4 3-4

1-1 SR

Fri Sept. 29 *Toccoa Falls College 7:00 p.m. Toccoa,GA
Sat Sept. 30 Dalton State College 3:00 p.m. Dalton, GA
Mon Oct. 2 Warner University 4:00 p.m. Jacksonville, FL
Sat Oct. 7 Regent University 4:00 p.m. Jacksonville, FL    
Tues Oct. 10 Florida College 5:00 p.m. Temple Terrace, FL
Sat Oct. 14 *Bob Jones University 7:00 p.m. Greensville, SC
Sat Oct. 21 *Pensacola Christian College  4:30 p.m. Jacksonville, FL    
Tues Oct. 24 Florida College 4:00 p.m. Jacksonville, FL    
 Thu Oct. 26 Southeastern University 7:30 p.m. Lakeland, FL
Sat Oct. 28 *Johnson University (Florida) 4:00 p.m. Jacksonville, FL    
Thu-Sat Nov 2-4 *NCCAA South Region Tournament TBA Greensville, SC